Michael Reiley – Radiant Gradient

In this collection of vibrational attunement, we visit seven of the core frequencies in the ancient Solfeggio tuning system. Each frequency is associated with a color (red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet). Also, each of these frequencies corresponds to a node of energy that goes along the spine called The Chakras. Many believe that receiving these vibrations through our bodies can enact a change in our energy for a specific resonance.

Everything in the universe is related to a frequency. Everything is vibration, from the infinitely small to the infinitely large. Each frequency transmitted vibrates, in motion, the same receiving frequency. For example, the colors or medicinal plants each have their own properties, musical frequencies also offer their own peculiarities.


  • LabelSound of Listening
  • Release date06 November 2020


  • Freedom (396 Hz)11:11
  • Change (417 Hz)11:11
  • Spark (528 Hz)11:11
  • Harmony (639 Hz)11:11
  • Clarity (741 Hz)11:11
  • Ascension (852 Hz)11:11
  • Connection (963 Hz)11:11